Board of Directors

The Association’s Board of Directors for 2018-2020 is comprised of the following members:

Benjamin “Benji” Addison, Hancock Forest Management, Inc.
John Alter, Alter-Bevis Farms
Jimmy Bielling, Bielling Site Prep & Reforestation
Anthony Boggess, Suwannee Timber Management Conifex Cross City
Jamie Boland, Boland Timber Company
Jerry R. Brooks, Brooks Forestry Consulting, LLC
Paul Byrd, T. W. Byrd’s Sons, Inc.
Wesley Carter, Loncala, Incorporated
Edward Cole
Joe Collins, Lykes Brothers, Inc.
Robert P. Cook, Jr., Callahan Timber Company, LLC
Jim Cottingham, WestRock
Michele Curtis, Lake Pleasant AgriTimber LLC
Matt Donovan, Weyerhaeuser
John Dooner, Southern Forestry Consultants, Inc.
Danny Duce, American Forest Management, Inc.
Ann Hutchinson Duff, WestRock
Christian Ernst, Klausner Lumber One, LLC
Donnie T. Fleming, ArborGen Inc.
Eric Handley, Usher Land & Timber, Inc.
Russ Hannon, Great South Timber & Lumber, LLC
David Harrelson, St. Joe Timberland Company
John Holzaepfel, Natural Resource Planning Services, Inc.
Carlton A. Jones, Robbins Manufacturing Company
Keith Kelley, Dee Dot Timberlands
Mike Lamonica, Deseret Cattle & Timber
Cindy Roe Littlejohn, Roe Sisters Tree Farms
Emily Lowe, Farm Credit of Northwest Florida
Mark Milligan, F4 Tech
Hayes Morris, Morris Timber Products, Inc.
Cooper Murphy, Shadowlawn Farms A Division of Reinhold Corporation
Patsy Nathe, R. J. Nathe & Sons, Inc.
David Norman, Coastal Plywood Company
Dwight O’Neal, International Paper
Ryan Pavlik, Stoutamire-Pavlik & Associates, Inc.
Richard T. Piagno, Rayonier
Phillip Pritchett, Pritchett, Inc.
Austen Roberts, Swift Creek Companies
Avery C. Roberts, Roberts Land & Timber Inv. Corp.
Jason Rountree, Forest Investment Associates
Jeremy Sapp, Sapp’s Land & Excavating, Inc.
Chad Schwab, M. A. Rigoni, Inc.
Jeffrey Spencer, Farm Credit of Florida
Matthew Stokes, Neal Land & Timber
Tom Termer, Rayonier Advanced Materials
Jim Tilton, Pinova, Inc.
Charlie Usina, Ring Power Corporation
Matthew G. Webb, Genesis Timber
Leonard Wood, Jowett & Wood, Inc. Consulting Foresters